Paysagiste ML

Services

A complete range of superior quality services!

We offer a complete range of services to meet your residential and/or commercial needs. Naturally, any custom work or special requests will be considered. If you have a marvelous idea and need help to make it a reality, do not hesitate to contact us

With Paysagiste M.L., service comes first!

Services: Driveways

Driveways: The secret to curb appeal

Enhancing your home's curb appeal makes it all the more inviting. We can turn your dream driveway into reality, wathever the style: curvaceous and fanciful, stately with a spectacular motif, posh and self-assured, or long and winding with a dramatic flourish. We can make your driveway a personalized reflection of your lifestyle.

Services: Patios

Patios: Create your own little paradise

A patio is both an extension and an enhancement of your home's interior. It can form the backdrop to many of our life's precious moments, such as enjoying your first coffee of the day, sipping an aperitif after a hard day's work. Enjoy the longer days of summer with friends, host a family barbecueor quitly contemplate the world around you.

Services: Poolsides

Poolsides: Seize the summer

What better way to soak in the precious summer than to lounge by the pool? Whether sipping tall, cool drinks with friends or reclining with your favorite magazine, do it in style with a poolside of precious stones and make the biggest splash of all.

Services: Walkways

Walkways: Follow your own blissful path

Usher in guests with a welcoming, winding walk leading up to your home. Take a sooothing stroll to the pool. Traipse along a picturesque path all the way to your colorful flowerbeds. Walkways do not only connect the various areas of your home's exterior, they Beckon for them to be explored.

Services: Steps, Planters and Retaining Walls

Steps, Planters and Retaining Walls: Accents to add the perfect finishing touch to your landscape

Design a cascade of steps leading down to the backyard of up to your home. Make your beautiful flowers stand out with an inventive arrangement of built-in planters. Create an elegant landing with overlook to the pool or the garden. A polished look is in the details, so be as choosy as you want!

Services: Steps Refacing

Steps Refacing: Make your home more inviting

Your old steps are falling apart, you sincerely dislike them and they certainly do not embellish your home? It is now possible to cover your cement steps with 45mm thick pavers.

Services: Waterfalls

Waterfalls: Details that get noticed

What is more pleasant to hear than the peaceful sound of water gently flowing in your yard. When building a wall, a planter or other, we can incorporate a waterfall that will make it absolutely unique.

Services: Fences

Chain Link and Ornamental Fences: Let us fence your paradise

Paysagiste M.L is the installer for Clotûres Héritage, qwho offers a variety of good quality products made from Aluminium and Chainlink. The elegance and durability of their products will satisfy the most astute customers.

Services: Rock Gardens, Water Gardens, Landscaping

Rock and Water Gardens, Landscaping: Superior quality landscaping

The exterior layout of your residence is as important as the interior decoration. A well planned and executed landscape design increases your enjoyment of your property and the value of your home. With more than 20 years of experience, Paysagiste M.L. is the team you can trust.

Paysagiste ML

Services

Une gamme de services complète et de qualité supérieure!

Nous offrons une gamme complète de services pour satisfaire vos besoins, autant résidentiels que commerciaux. De plus, toute demande spécifique sera considérée. Vous avez un plan précis en tête et vous avez besoin d'aide pour sa réalisation, n'hésitez surtout pas à communiquer avec nous.

Avec Paysagiste M.L., le service passe avant tout!

Services : Entrées

Entrées : réhaussez le cachet extérieur de votre maison

Embellir l'extérieur de votre maison la rendra plus accueillante. Nous pouvons vous aidez à réaliser votre entrée de rêve, qu'elle soit toute en courbes et fantaisie, imposante et sophistiquée ou majestueuse et ornée d'un spectaculaire motif. Nous personaliserons votre entrée selon votre style personel.

Services : Patios

Patios : créer votre propre coin de paradis

Votre patio est à la fois une extension et une mise en valeur de l'intérieur de votre maison. Il devient facilement la toile de fond pour les moments précieux de votre vie, tel que lorsque vous savourez votre premier café de la journée, sirotez un apéritif après une journée éprouvante ou soyez simplement perdu dans des rêveries sans fin.

Services : Contours de piscine

Contours de piscine : profitez pleinement de l'été

Quoi de plus agréable pour vivre son été à fond que de lézarder au bord de la piscine ? Que vous partagiez l'apéro avec des invités ou que vous vous détendiez en lisant, prélassez-vous avec style grâce au revêtement de pierres que nous vous installerons . Le tout créera une vague d'émerveillement.

Services : Allées

Allées : suivez votre propre chemin

Accueillez vos invités dans une allée sinueuse menant à votre demeure. Faites une promenade apaisante vers votre piscine. Déambulez sur un sentier pittoresque jusqu'à votre parterre de fleurs aux couleurs chatoyantes. Les allées servent non seulement à créer un lien entre les aires diverses de votre maison, elles nous invitent aussi à les découvrir.

Services : Marches, palliers, jardinières et murets

Marches, palliers, jardinières et murets : la touche finale pour votre aménagement extérieur

Composez une cascades de marches menant à votre cour arrière ou à votre maison. Donnez à vos belles fleurs toute l'attention qu'elles méritent en les plaçant dans des jardinières agencées avec art. Créez un palier élégant avec vue sur la piscine ou le jardin. Une apparence raffinée est le fruit de mille petits détails. Alors permettez-vous d'être exigeant !

Services : Recouvrement en pavé de marches

Recouvrement en pavé de marches : rendez votre maison encore plus invitante

Vos vieilles marches tombent en morceaux, vous déplaisent et n'embellissent pas du tout l'ensemble de votre demeure? Il est maintenant possible de couvrir des marches de ciment avec du pavé-uni d'une épaisseur de 45mm.

Services : Chutes d'eau

Chutes d'eau : des détails qui attirent l'attention

Quoi de plus agréable à entendre que le doux son de l'eau qui coule doucement dans votre cours. Lors de la construction d'un mur, muret ou autre, nous pouvons intégrer une chute d'eau qui le rendra tout à fait unique.

Services : Clôtures

Clôtures de mailles et ornementales : laissez-nous clotûrer votre paradis

Paysagiste M.L se veut l'installateur de Clotûres Héritage, qui offrent une gamme de produits de grande qualité, fabriqué à partir d'aluminium ou de maille de chaîne. L'élégance et la durabilité de leurs produits sauront répondre aux plus exigeants.

Services : Rocaille, jardin d'eau et aménagement

Rocaille, jardin d'eau et aménagement : un aménagement de qualité

L'aménagement extérieur de votre domicile est aussi important que la décoration intérieure. En plus de rehausser votre qualité de vie, un aménagement supérieur augmente de beaucoup la valeur immobilière de votre propriété. Avec plus de 20 années d'expérience, Paysagiste M.L. est l'equipe à qui vous pouvez faire confiance.